Branch Locator

Guwahati

Shiv Narayan Complex,Ground Floor, Beside Central Bank Office, Shakti Garh,GS Road Guwahati, Pin - 781005 - Assam
GSTIN No : 18AAACS5547H1Z7
Tel : 0361-2464797
Tel : 0361-2464798
guwahati@savex.in

Vijaywada

C/O Dr V Ramaseshayya, 40-5-15, First Floor, Tikkel Rd Dv Manor Lane, Vijaywada, Pin - 520010 - Andhra Pradesh
GSTIN No : 37AAACS5547H2Z6
Tel : 0866- 6642977
vijaywada@savex.in

Visakhapatnam

Door No: 50-50-14/1, Ground Flr & 1st Flr,Seetammadhara, Tpt Colony, Behind Gurudwara, Visakhapatnam, Pin - 530013 - Andhra Pradesh.
GSTIN No : 37AAACS5547H2Z6
Tel : 0891-6530773
visakhapatnam@savex.in

Patna

G-37, Peoples Co-Operative House Construction Society Ltd. Kankarbagh Patna, Pin - 800020 - Bihar
GSTIN No : 10AAACS5547H1ZN
Tel : 0612-2350003
patna@savex.in

Chandigarh

SCO - 364, Sector -44D , Top Floor , Chandigarh - 160047 - Chandigarh
GSTIN No : 04AAACS5547H1ZG
Tel : 0172-2621050
Tel : 0172-2621491
chandigarh@savex.in

Raipur

E - 7/8, Sector 5, Near Garbha Ground, Devendra Nagar, Raipur, Pin - 492009 - Chhattisgarh
GSTIN No : 22AAACS5547H2ZH
Tel : 0771-4074112
Tel : 0771-4002023
raipur@savex.in

Panji

G3, B1-Nandanban Complex, St Inez Panji, Pin - 403001 - Goa
GSTIN No : 30AAACS5547H1ZL
Tel : 0832-2435501
Tel : 0832-3261601
goa@savex.in

Ahmedabad

B-306 ,Shapath 4 , Opposite Karnavati Club, S.G.Highway , Vejalpur , Ahmedabad, Pin -380015 - Gujarat
GSTIN No : 24AAACS5547H1ZE
Tel : 079-26924792
Tel : 079-26924793
Tel : 079-40065450
ahmedabad@savex.in

Baroda

33, Ground Flr, Nirman Society, Ground Floor,Opp. Officers colony, R.C.Dutt Road, Alkapuri Vadodara 390007
GSTIN No : 24AAACS5547H1ZE
Tel :0265-2342298
baroda@savex.in

Surat

1st Floor,Somnath Complex, Guru Govind Nagar Society, Opp.Navyug Tel Exchang Surat, Pin - 395009 - Gujarat
GSTIN No : 24AAACS5547H1ZE
Tel : 0261-2782807
surat@savex.in

Gurgaon

Plot No.90, Sector-18, Gurgaon-122001 - Haryana
GSTIN No : 06AAACS5547H1ZC
Tel : 0124-2381243
gurugram@savex.in

Parwanoo

Shop No.11, Chauhan Complex, Plot No. 1, Sector - 2, Parwanoo - 173220 Himachal Pradesh
GSTIN No : 02AAACS5547H2ZJ
Tel : 01792-232291
Tel : 01792-645794
parwanoo@savex.in

Jammu

Pir Baba, GandhiNagar, Behind Apsara Road, Jammu -180004
GSTIN No : 01AAACS5547H1ZM
Tel : 0191-2430003
Tel : 0191-2433488
jammu@savex.in

Ranchi

Bhagat Niwas,House No.-2293/B, Opposite M27,Tungari Toli, Harmu Housing Colony,Harmu, Ranchi, Jharkhand-834002.
GSTIN No : 20AAACS5547H1ZM
Tel :90655-27796,90655-27797
ranchi@savex.in

Bangalore

No 755/9, 13th Cross, Jayanagar, 7th Block, Bangalore, Pin - 560082 - Karnataka
GSTIN No : 29AAACS5547H1Z4
Tel : 080-67208080
bangalore@savex.in

Mangalore

D/N 4-2-237/31, 4th Cross, Ground Floor, Prathama Apartments, Bharathi Nagar, Bejai, Mangalore-575003- Karnataka
GSTIN No : 29AAACS5547H1Z4
Tel : 0824-4281740
Tel : 0824-4276265
mangalore@savex.in

Cochin

39/4208-A & B, Prakash Bhavan, Ravipuram Road, Ernakulam Cochin, Pin - 682016 - Kerala
GSTIN No : 32AAACS5547H1ZH
Tel : 0484-4134555
Tel : 0484-4134505
cochin@savex.in

Thiruvanthapuram

Tc-11/1563(2),North Cliff House Road, Dewasom Board Junction, Kowdiar Post Office, Thiruvanthapuram, Pin - 695003 - Kerala
GSTIN No : 32AAACS5547H1ZH
Tel : 0471-2312500/2314343
trivandrum@savex.in

Bhopal

Ground Floor,R-27, Zone II, M.P. Nagar Bhopal, Pin - 462011 - Madhya Pradesh
GSTIN No : 23AAACS5547H1ZG
Tel : 0755-4224518
Tel : 0755-4255064
bhopal@savex.in

Indore

Ground Floor,12 Press Complex, Behind Dainik Bhaskar Press, A.B.Road, Indore, Pin - 452001 - Madhya Pradesh
GSTIN No : 23AAACS5547H1ZG
Tel : 0731- 4009440
Tel : 0731-4002440
indore@savex.in

Jabalpur

Plot No-1380,Ground Floor,Napier Town Ward No-32,Near Sai Sadan Girls Hostel, Jabalpur, Pin - 482002 - Madhya Pradesh
GSTIN No : 23AAACS5547H1ZG
Tel : 0761-4046134
jabalpur@savex.in

Mumbai

Asian Advertisers, Plot No: 102, Ground Floor, Marol Co-op-Industrial Estate Ltd,Behind Ravi Vihar Restaurant, Sagbag-Takpada Road, Marol, Andheri (E), Mumbai-400059
GSTIN No : 27AAACS5547H1Z8
Tel : 022-28591947/48/49/50/62787600
mumbai@savex.in

Nariman Point (Head Office)

124 , Maker Chambers III , Nariman Point , Mumbai, Pin - 400021 - Maharastra
GSTIN No : 27AAACS5547H1Z8
Tel : 022-22799901/ 99
ho@savex.in

Chembur

Suvarna Processors, RK Chemburkar Marg,Near Dilip Vengsarkar academy,Opp. BPCL material gate,Mahul Road, Chembur,Mumbai-400074
GSTIN No : 27AAACS5547H1Z8
Tel : 022-28591947-50,28523547
imumbai@savex.in

Bhiwandi

S1, Gala#1,2,101,102, Prerana Complex, Anjur Phata,Mankholi Rd, Village Val ,Bhiwandi. Pin - 421302 - Maharashtra
GSTIN No : 27AAACS5547H1Z8
Tel : 02522-647592 to 597
bhiwandi@savex.in

Nagpur

Near Water Tank, Plot No-211, Laxminagar Nagpur, Pin - 440 022 - Maharashtra
GSTIN No : 27AAACS5547H1Z8
Tel : 0712-2249800
Tel : 0712-2240035
nagpur@savex.in

Wadi (Nagpur)

Plot No-47, Saisevashram Sahkari Gruh Nirman Sanstha Ltd., Katol Road, Wadi- 440023 - Maharashtra
GSTIN No : 27AAACS5547H1Z8
Tel : 9372838653
nagpur@savex.in

Nasik

Bunglow#1,Kamla Vihar, Opp.Railway Reservation, Sharanpur Link Road, Nasik, Pin - 422005 - Maharashtra
GSTIN No : 27AAACS5547H1Z8
Tel : 0253 - 2311530
nashik@savex.in

Pune

Office No. 15/16/17, 3rd Floor, Sunrise Skyline, Next to Samarth Police Station, Somwar Peth, Pune- 411011
GSTIN No : 27AAACS5547H1Z8
Tel : 8956206263 / 64 / 65
pune@savex.in

Wagholi(Pune)

C/O United Warehousing, Gat No. 2324/1, Priyanka Nagari, Village Wagholi, Tal. Haveli, Pune, Pin - 412207 Maharashtra
GSTIN No : 27AAACS5547H1Z8
Tel : 8657525192
pune@savex.in

New Delhi

Gate No.3 , Shed A-1, II nd Kalkaji Industrial Area, Near Govind Puri Metro Station, New Delhi, Pin - 110019
GSTIN No : 07AAACS5547H2Z9
Tel : 0755-4224518
Tel : 011-49284100
delhi@savex.in

Bhubaneshwar

Plot No: 57B, Saheed Nagar, Opposite Saheed Nagar Water Tank, Pin - 751007- Bhubaneshwar, Odisha
GSTIN No : 21AAACS5547H1ZK
Tel : 0674-2549052/53
Bhubaneshwar@savex.in

Pondichery

#21,Plot #77, 2nd Cross Street, Pon Nagar Reddiyarpalayam Pondichery, Pin - 605010 - Pondicherry
GSTIN No :34AAACS5547H1ZD
Tel : 0413-4201566
Pondichery@savex.in

Ludhiana

Plot No-19, M.C. No -B-18/3671, South Model Gram, Ludhiana-141002- Punjab
GSTIN No : 03AAACS5547H1ZI
Tel : 0161-2771390
Tel : 0161-2771479
ludhiana@savex.in

Jaipur

Plot No-14 Basement, Yudhishtra Marg, Near deer Park, C-scheme, Jaipur -302001 - Rajasthan
GSTIN No : 08AAACS5547H1Z8
Tel : 0141-4005611
jaipur@savex.in

Madurai

No 7, Jawahar Street Gandhi Nagar Madurai, Pin - 625020 - Tamil Nadu
GSTIN No : 33AAACS5547H1ZF
Tel : 0452 -4255223
Tel : 0452 -4255224
madurai@savex.in

Chennai

5 & 5/1, Ground Floor & First Floor, Montieth Lane,Egmore,Chennai, Pin - 600008-Tamil Nadu
GSTIN No : 33AAACS5547H1ZF
Tel : 044-28410228
Tel : 044-28410229
chennai@savex.in

Coimbatore

29,Patel Road ,Ramnagar Coimbatore, Pin - 641009 - Tamil Nadu
GSTIN No : 33AAACS5547H1ZF
Tel : 0422-4273595
Tel : 0422-2237374
Tel : 0422-4387980
Tel : 0422-4387900
coimbatore@savex.in

Secunderabad

2 & 3, Survey No.181, S K Reddy Complex, Chitta Reddy Colony,Tarbund Cross Road, Secunderabad - 500009
GSTIN No : 36AAACS5547H1Z9
Tel : 040-27818154 / 27899824 / 40196479
secunderabad@savex.in

Dehradun

126, Indira Nagar, Near Hotel Royal Inn Palace, Dehradun-248001. - Uttrakhand.
GSTIN No : 05AAACS5547H1ZE
Tel : 0135-2767615
Tel : 0135-2767616
Tel : 0135-2767617
dehradun@savex.in

Varanasi

Ground Floor,D-59/76A Mohalla Mahmoor Ganj, Varanasi , Pin - 221010 - Uttar Pradesh
GSTIN No : 09AAACS5547H1Z6
Tel : 0542-2362515

Noida

A - 94, Sector - 5 Noida, Pin - 201301 - Uttar Pradesh
GSTIN No : 09AAACS5547H1Z6
Tel : 0120-4200011-4200020

Lucknow

19/17-19A, Ground Floor, Thapar House, 5, Park Road, Lucknow - 226001
GSTIN No : 09AAACS5547H1Z6
Tel : 0522-4010030

Kolkata

OM TOWER, 32, Jawaharlal Nehru Road, 4th Floor, Room No - 401, Kolkata - 700071, West Bengal
GSTIN No : 19AAACS5547H1Z5
Tel : 033-40445109
Tel : 033-40445110
Tel : 033-22880189
kolkata@savex.in